Learning Outcomes.

To begin I began looking into the leaning outcomes to see what type of things I would need to be covering during this project and to also help with my proposal and brief that I am going to be writing. In this seminar we looked at the outcomes and looked into what we felt they meant in our own words and also how we include them into our project.

Here is what I came up with.

  • Time management, thinking further ahead down the project.
  • Preparation of printing or technical style research.
  • Assessing my own work critically throughout to improve the final outcome.
  • Research thoroughly throughout the project to identify each design step I have taken.
  • Thinking of your design as a body of work in industry.
  • Independently make justified decisions possibly carry out surveys and research to help with this.
  • Develop my work by reflection of previous mistakes to improve the way you might design and how you might solve design problems you might come across when your carrying out your brief.
  • To be able to extract information from my project and explain meaning. (Making sense of what I am reading)
  • Explain why you make the decisions that you’re making.
  • Identifying design problems and solving them.
  • Is the solution appropriate? Test it?

Leave a comment