Existing fruit campagin research.

From the presentation feedback that we were given in groups I decided to look at a few different techniques using fruit in advertising to grasp some inspiration to move this project further.

3-best-ads-vegetable-art-magimix-preview 3d-orange-fruit-wallpapers 3db2a0df3ea3895933ac2ecfc76b9508 4d19fc01f5b44e42cddf58d51160c4a6 98094037 applemontage fruit typography_ads_by_meow_meow21-d3iapa4 water-fruit-ad-tutorial

 

The designs looked at here I found were very unique and interesting however I need to relate the campaign to the ‘journey’ of the fruit as this was what was brought up in the presentation feedback. From this research I was most inspired by apple that looks at though it has been cut showing the the world as the core. For my campaign I want to show the journey around the world where the fruit has come from to show the care that it has been given before it arrived in the factory.

Leave a comment